Rector & Staff

Fr Daryl Hay

The Rev. Daryl T. Hay, Rector

rector@standrewsbcs.org

Rector’s Office Hours: Sunday (services), Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

 

 

Dianne Gilbert

Dianne Gilbert

Parish Administrative Assistant

office@standrewsbcs.org

Office hours: Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

 

 

 

Alan Strong

Alan Strong

Director of Music

music@standrewsbcs.org

 

 

Julie Vilas Julie Vilas

Assistant Director of Christian Formation

j3j4@suddenlink.net

 

 

 

Alison Sawyer

Alison Sawyer

Director of Communications

communications@standrewsbcs.org

 

 

Mark Hafley Mark Hafley

Bookkeeper

finance@standrewsbcs.org

Office hours: Monday &  Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 1:45 p.m.

Wednesday: 2:00 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

Thursday & Friday:  2:00 p.m.  - 4:45 p.m.

 

 

 

Alex Wilson 2

Alex Wilson

Youth Director (6th-12th grade youth)

youth@standrewsbcs.org

 

 

 

 

jeff waskom web Jeff Waskom

Sexton, j-waskom@tamu.edu

 

 

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………..

MEET OUR 2014-15 VESTRY MEMBERS

vestry 2 - 2014

 

Top row, left to right: Ben Smith, Jon Hall, Jeff Waskom, Chuck Glenewinkel, Kathleen Phillips, Mark Browning, James Batenhorst, Jason Sawyer

seated, left to right: Carol Yates, Anita Watson, Donna Pohl, Joan Etter

For Vestry Contact Information, please e-mail our parish administrative assistant, Dianne Gilbert, office@standrewsbcs.org or call 979-822-5176.